Board of Directors

Fiona Quill - Chair
Des MacMahon - Secretary
Suzannah O' Reilly - Director 
Tracy Fahey - Director
Mary O' Dea - Director
Clare Gilmour - Director 
Lorna Forde - Director 
In July 1999 Limerick Printmakers was set up by three BA printmaking graduates from the Limerick School of Art and Design, Claire Boland, Kari Fry & Melissa O' Brien. Limerick City Enterprise Board gave Limerick Printmakers a start up grant in the form of  Irl £12,000 to buy equipment and cover initial overheads.
Considerable support came from numerous people and organisations including the Printmaking Department at Limerick School of Art and Design (L.I.T.), particularly Des Mac Mahon. Also Dietrich Blodau, Charles Harper; Mary Parkes at the Limerick Adult Education Centre; Cork Printmakers; The Graphic Studio; The Blackchurch Print Studio; Limerick Network Enterprise; Sheila Deegan, Limerick City Council; and Joe Buckley, owner of the premises.


Telephone: (061) 311806

Opening Hours
Tuesday to Friday: 09:30 to 17:30
Telephone (061) 311806 3 Johns Square, Limerick E: